I dosing… two sites to check out

As I write this post I’m listening to the Idose’s Inspiration track ( to help me get the creative juices flowing for this post :P).  Idose is a website offering streams of Binaural beats for anyone to listen to for free.

This website was recommended to me by my internets obsessive boyfriend Rob. He also shared with me  a few weeks  ago an blog post titled 10 Keys to a Successful Romantic Relationship from Stepcase Lifehack blog.  The author’s  romantic suggestions in my opinion are a must read for any one in a relationship.

I also found some other gems on the blog like  Back to basics: Procrastination- The good, the bad and the ugly ( since I planned on writing this post a week ago… I really needed procrastination advice.)

Anyway, next time you are feel like procrastinating mentally exploring check out those two websites… and waste your time in a semi-productive way :)


2 thoughts on “I dosing… two sites to check out

  1. Robert Rowe says:

    Love the new template! I’ve been using iDose more and more lately, and I’m really hoping they get some downloadables up there soon. (I’d love them on an iPod!)

  2. Brandon says:

    These websites are great. Thanks for turning us on to them. Binaural beats are the best!

Leave a Reply

