On time Sunday Quote but off subject:)

Ok, this time you are getting your sunday quote on time. Mostly because I don’t the energy for a full fledge rant, So here it goes:

From the last episode of CSI ( might not be an exact quote)

Character 1 ( referring a victim who is a blogger and twitter user): “Some people don’t value Privacy”

Character 2: ” They don’t expect Privacy, They value Openess!”

Can ya guess why I like these quotes? If not, then you clearly haven’t clicked my internet stalker page ( and must actually have a life.. hmm then why are you reading a Blog?)  As a person who has a blog, a second life, and a myspace and facebook pages. I clearly don’t expect too much privacy. Secrets, hidden personas who needs them. I know it’s strange that I’m an actor who doesn’t like to put up a false face… shocking. But I don’t act in real life and I want everyone to know who I am and what I’m about. As long as you aint peeking in my window and taking away my constitution rights.. Privacy be damn, I take expressiveness over it any day.

Wow. Guess I did have enough energy for a rant. But I bet it didn’t make no sense. Anyway time for my drugs…..

One thought on “On time Sunday Quote but off subject:)

  1. Idetrorce says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

