What will you do with your Earth hour?

3259600747_928257935d

I’ve been slacking on my blogging but what better cause to get me to write than Today being Earth Hour!! Today, people around the world turn off their lights at 8:30 pm ( your time) and vote for the Earth .

What am I going to do with my time in the dark? You guess it! I’m going leave my technology addiction aside as well and Meditate. Probably some Yoga too. Good for the Earth and good for me because I could use a push into quiet time.

What will you do with your hour?

Leave a Reply

