Learning how to Prayer

In my Applied theology class we will be writing prayers every week. I am excited about this opportunity to “learn how to pray” for myself and others.  I figured I would share some of the prayers as I go along. Free feel to offer prayers you have written or love in the comments.  After all, what could be more healing than praying together?

Goddess & Guides,

I simply pray for the energy to make it through the day,

For fearlessness to face the ugliness and ignorance in the world,

And may I never lose my trust in you,

So, I am always full with your endless undying love,

That I may always feel whole and never alone.

 

Leave a Reply

