Prayer of the week: Connect

Universe,

 

May I feel you.

May I breath with you,

Sense your flows and rhythms.

May I walk lightly on your lands,

But may I dance fiercely like a rolling roaring  wave.

 

May I feel you fully,

Enter into the body of a tree from my own sense of self,

Fly with the birds yet my feet remain roots going into your center.

Let all the lostness, fear, confusion and disconnection blow away like a gentle breeze.

May I be one with you, with all, with myself. Mind, body and soul.

 

 

Blessed Be.

 

Leave a Reply

