Prayer to Higher Self

I pray to my higher self,

Let me be true
Let me take off all the masks others want me to wear
and Name myself
What I want to be, what I am
I answer to fire and water, to silent and noise, rage and love.
Dark and light are both my friends
I am free to be, proud to be
all this and more
may I only look for approval in my heart and with the Divine spirt.
Pleasing no one but my higher self and the eternal cosmos.
May I be exactly what I am meant to be.

Blessed be

Leave a Reply

